Medios de contacto:

  • Montevideo:

Teléfono: 2400 0714, internos 7920.

E-mail: empresas@anda.com.uy

 

  • Interior:

Consulte en la sucursal más cercana:

 

Departamento
Localidad
Dirección
Email
Artigas
Artigas
Rincón 302
sartigas@anda.com.uy
Artigas
Bella Unión
Artigas 813
sbellaunion@anda.com.uy
Canelones
Atlantida
Calle 1 s/n y Roger Balet
satlantida@anda.com.uy
Canelones
Canelones
Rodo 321
scanelones@anda.com.uy
Canelones
C. de la Costa
Av. Gianatassio Km 21200
scdelacosta@anda.com.uy
Canelones
Las Piedras
Av. Artigas 618
slaspiedras@anda.com.uy
Canelones
Pando
Av. Artigas 1205
spando@anda.com.uy
Canelones
Santa Lucía
Rivera 559
ssantalucia@anda.com.uy
Cerro Largo
Melo
Aparicio Saravia 699
smelo@anda.com.uy
Cerro Largo
Río Branco
Virrey Arredondo 947
sriobranco@anda.com.uy
Colonia
Colonia
Gral. Flores 524
scolonia@anda.com.uy
Colonia
Carmelo
Uruguay 293
scarmelo@anda.com.uy
Colonia
Juan Lacaze
José Salvo 304
sjuanlacaze@anda.com.uy
Colonia
Nueva Palmira
Gral. Artigas 1200
snuevapalmira@anda.com.uy
Colonia
Rosario
Leopoldo Fuica 205
srosario@anda.com.uy
Durazno
Durazno
Oribe 713
sdurazno@anda.com.uy
Flores
Trinidad
Francisco Fondar 574
strinidad@anda.com.uy
Florida
Florida
Rivera 459
sflorida@anda.com.uy
Lavalleja
Minas
Treinta y Tres 626
sminas@anda.com.uy
Maldonado
Maldonado
Sarandí 739
smaldonado@anda.com.uy
Maldonado
San Carlos
18 de Julio, Cal y Maurente
ssancarlos@anda.com.uy
Paysandú
Paysandú
18 de Julio 999
spaysandu@anda.com.uy
Río Negro
Fray Bentos
18 de Julio 1399
sfraybentos@anda.com.uy
Río Negro
Young
19 de abril 1677
syoung@anda.com.uy
Rivera
Rivera
Sarandí 587
srivera@anda.com.uy
Rocha
Rocha
Gral. Artigas 101
srocha@anda.com.uy
Rocha
Chuy
Avda. Artigas 322 local 1
schuy@anda.com.uy
Salto
Salto
Uruguay 820
ssalto@anda.com.uy
San José
San José
Asamblea 602
ssanjose@anda.com.uy
San José
Libertad
25 de Agosto 948
slibertad@anda.com.uy
San José
Playa Pascual
Río de la Plata Pda. 3 y ½
sppascual@anda.com.uy
Soriano
Mercedes
Wilson Ferreira 721
smercedes@anda.com.uy
Soriano
Dolores
Asencio 1640 bis
sdolores@anda.com.uy
Tacuarembó
Tacuarembó
25 de Agosto 216
stacuarembo@anda.com.uy
Tacuarembó
Paso de los Toros
Dr. Berruti 340
spdelostoros@anda.com.uy
Treinta y Tres
Treinta y Tres
Juan A. Lavalleja 1350
stytres@anda.com.uy

MÁS SERVICIOS

Abrir WhatsApp